Testimonials
We Fight. For Your Right. To Recover.

Our team is standing by to help you through this challenging process. Find out if you have a case today!

What Makes Us Different

Client feedback and “testimonials” are often found on every law firm’s website. We take great pride in the results that we achieve for our clients, the education we provide to them and their family members, and the overall wellbeing that we achieve through each client interaction.

Not only do we strive for a high level of customer/client satisfaction, we encourage our clients and colleagues to refer to us friends, family members or anyone else that they know who may be in need of our services. Nearly 80% of our client base originated from a referral relationship. The numbers speak for themselves.

What our clients are saying about Bowers Law:

We could easily post a list of quotes from various clients, but you would have no way to know whether or not they are real, or if we just made them up to look good. It also would provide us the ability to filter out anything we didn’t want you to see. Instead of us cherry-picking the good stuff, we’ve provided a list of links to resources where our clients often provide us with reviews.

This way, you can not only look through them and judge for yourself but if you are a client/former client, then you’ll have the ability to quickly leave a review on the sites that we find most important for feedback. Note, when leaving feedback, please do not provide personal information or too specific of private details, as they will be seen by the public.

Real Client Reviews

Advice Was Consistently Spot-on

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I hired Elisabeth Herndon as my lawyer and she was absolutely wonderful. She always took the time to explain things to me and her advice was consistently spot-on. I had an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to recommend her services.

Charles W.

These Guys Took Care of Everything

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

No better law office in the City, probably not the entire State! I was in a very difficult situation with a car accident and these guys took care of everything! Amazing communication with their text line and the money they got me was awesome! Couldn’t have done a better job. Highly recommended!

Rebecca P.

Treats Me as Family

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I’d like to start off by saying that I hired Marc Hassan about three years ago to take over my Workers Compensation injury case. I couldn’t be more happier now that I found a competent, aggressive, knowledgeable, and caring attorney. He treats me as family and is always there for when I need assistance. I trust Marc and the firm he represents to handle all claims because of the experience he has, and his commitment to all his clients. He doesn’t back down or back petals like alot of other attorneys do. He fights for your rights and is relentless in doing so. He is the first person you should contact when injured. No doubt he can do for you as what he has done for me. Thank you Marc for the blood, sweat and tears you put into my case. God bless you!

Andy B

Would Recommend Over and Over Again!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Amazing, fantastic work!! Thank you so much to Elisabeth, Destiny, and the entire staff for helping me out of quite a predicament. Would recommend over and over again!

Emily G.

Empathetic, Knowledgeable and Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Jobeth and his team were very empathetic, knowledgeable and helpful. I have been unable to get something done on my own and he had it all handled within a few minutes. I cannot thank them enough!!

Abigail A.

Great Attorney!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Great attorney! Marc Hassan/Frant Natalie/Jessica. Very professional and satisfied with the case they

handled for me. There efforts was greatly appreciated in the way the case was handled and in

a very timely manner. Kept me well informed as to what was going on with my case. Excellent attorneys.

Marsha

Extremely happy we found Bowers Law.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

“Extremely happy we found Bowers Law. Their hands on approach is stellar. Professional, timely, and communicates wonderfully. JoBeth Bowers is always a phone call away and makes time for all his clients no matter the time or day.

Although, they are known for taking on Insurance companies to get the best settlement, this firm also has handles business and criminal issues for us. We have referral them to many and will continue to do so. Thank you Bowers Law!”

Rebecca M.

Consistent, Kind, Positive and Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Bowers Law is the greatest law firm you could ever have to help assist you in any case, they are consistent, kind, positive and outstanding

Lexie K

This is the Guy!

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

Me and my wife were in a car accident and Mr Bowers handled my lawsuit. Very responsive for a lawyer..lol. Also very thorough, professional and a very cool dude. He has also given me references to other lawyers who have been very good to me. Joebeth Bowers…..This is the guy!

Dennis K.

Their Hands on Approach is Stellar.

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Extremely happy we found Bowers Law. Their hands on approach is stellar. Professional, timely, and communicates wonderfully. JoBeth Bowers is always a phone call away and makes time for all his clients no matter the time or day. Although, they are known for taking on Insurance companies to get the best settlement, this firm also has handles business and criminal issues for us. We have referral them to many and will continue to do so. Thank you Bowers Law!

Rebecca M.

Best Lawyer In Cecil County Maryland

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

☆☆ BEST LAWYER ☆☆ In Cecil County Maryland!! TRUE TO HIS WORD AND STAYS ON TOP OF ALL OF HIS CLIENTS!! BEST ADVOCATE and great attorney to help you, be by your side, best realistic and bluntly honest! My first major case and completely felt hopeless but my husband and I jump on the chance to retain

Mr. Mike Stark as my defense lawyer! He will fight for you as his client and stays on top of things more than you would believe! Always available for advice, support, questions and concerns any hour of the day. Hands down the best, major butt kicking lawyer and never gives up!! Thank you Mr. Stark for all you do, all you have done and for accepting me as a client! 5 out of 5 stars!!!!!

Chris C.

Did a Tremendous Job

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Frank Natale and the employees at Bowers Law did a tremendous job helping us achieve a just result in a case for our mother. She was hurt as a result of a building owner’s negligence. Frank is responsive and goes the extra mile for his clients. He even made visits to our home and mom’s home.

Suzann A

The Staff and Attorneys Are Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I would highly recommend this law firm. The staff and attorneys are friendly, informative and easy to deal with. They work hard for you and there is little you have to do yourself. This was a fantastic experience and they received a ton of stress handling my case. I plan to use them in the future and recommend them to others, as well.

Susan L.

Powered by Array Digital.
© Bowers Law. All rights reserved.